Operational Team

OPERATIONAL TEAM

chan
Name: Chan Sze Yong
Position: Project Manager
Joining date: 1st June 2016
Education: Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering
Specialisation:

  • Pumping System Design and Installation
  • Process Piping Design and Installation.
  • Process /Treatment Plant Equipment Design
    Layout and Installation.
  • Boiler and Heating System Design and
    Installation

Email: sychan@yamato.com.sg

ziad

Name: Md Ziaul Karim
Position: Process Engineer
Joining Date: 14th March 2016
Education: Bachelor of Science in Chemical Engineering
Email: ziaul@yamato.com.sg

naser
Name: Naser Ahm Bazlu
Position: Civil Engineer
Joining Date: 9th September 2015
Education: Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering
Email: naser@yamato.com.sg

roslee

hasanar
Name: Hassanar Ibrahim
Position: Project Manager
Joining Date: 12th March 2012
Education: Bachelor of science in Mechanical Engineering
Specialization: Water and Wastewater Treatment Systems and Plants
Email: hasanar@yamato.com.sg

dave

Name: Liew Yuda Dave
Position: Senior Project Engineer
Joining Date: 18th June 2015
Education: Bachelor of science in Electrical and Electronics
Specialisation: Genset Maintenance
Email: daveliew@yamato.com.sg

idris
Name: Mohammad Idris Bin Kamaruddin
Position: Project Engineer
Joining Date: 17th December 2015
Education: Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering
Email: idris@yamato.com.sg

TanChin

Name: Tan Chin Meng
Position: Project Manager
Joining date: 8th July 2014
Education: Bachelor of science in Mechanical Engineering
Specialisation: M&E Replacement and Upgrading Projects
Email: steven@yamato.com.sg

hasan

Name: Mahamudul Hasan
Position: Electrical Engineer
Joining Date: 10th March 2014
Education: Bachelor of Science in Electrical and Electronics
Email: hasan@yamato.com.sg

tony
Name: Tony Ang Hock Soon
Position: Project Engineer
Joining Date: 18th January 2016
Education: Diploma in Mechanical Engineering
Email: tony@yamato.com.sg

vishal

Name: Vishaal Raj Devasar
Position: Project Manager
Joining Date: 23 August 2014
Education: Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering
Specialisation: M&E Projects
Email: vishaal@yamato.com.sg

uddin
Name: Uddin Mohammed Jamim
Position: Mechanical Engineer
Joining Date: 21st October 2013
Education: Bachelor of Science in Marine Nautical
Email: jamim@yamato.com.sg

lauren

Name: Navarro Louren
Position: Quality Surveyor
Joining Date: 25th August 2015
Education: Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering
Email: louren@yamato.com.sg

stanly

Name: Rajmony Stanly
Position: Project Manager
Joining Date: 9th June 2014
Education: Bachelor of Science in Electrical and Electronics
Specialisation: Electrical projects, Electrical & Control design, Trainer for new electrical engineers and technicians.
Email: stanly@yamato.com.sg

mohin

Name: Mohin Md Rakibul
Position: Mechanical Engineer
Joining Date: 1st December 2014
Education: Diploma in Marine Engineering
Email: mohin@yamato.com.sg

john

Name: Cortez Jasser John
Position: Civil Engineer
Joining Date: 7th september 2015
Education: Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering
Email: jasser@yamato.com.sg

monir

Name: Monir Uz Zaman Khan
Position: Structure and Design Engineer
Joining Date: 8th March 2013
Education: 
Diploma in Fabrication Technology
Email:
monir@yamato.com.sg

aman

Name: Jaffar Ali Al Amaan
Position: Asst Electrical Engineer
Joining Date: 9th February 2015
Education: B.Tech Electronic Engineering
Email: amaan@yamato.com.sg

We add value to all our EPC projects, water filtration technologies with our knowledge and experience.